-> Which are its member countries?

ALADI member countries are Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela, gathering together 20.4 million square kilometres and more than 455 million people.


-> What is ALADI?
-> When was it created?
-> Why was it created?
-> Which are its member countries?
-> How is it organized?
-> Which are its goals?
-> Which principles drive the Institution?
-> Which are its main duties?
-> Which mechanisms are established in order to help integration?
-> What changed when ALADI substituted the ALALC?
-> Does ALADI have any relation with other subregional integration blocs or with third countries?
-> How can I find information on ALADI member countries’ imports requirements?